Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

August 2018

Shaping the Future of GERD Management–Webinar featuring Mark Tullos, MD

August 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

During this webinar, Dr. Mark Tullos, a board certified general surgeon in Waco, TX, will discuss patient management before, during and after the TIF procedure. He will also reveal best practices to establish a successful Reflux Center. Shaping the Future of GERD Management featuring Mark Tullos, MD on Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:00 PM Eastern 6:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Mountain 4:00 PM Pacific Please register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6539105005197782274 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing unique credentials for you to…

Find out more »

September 2018

SAGES Flexible Endoscopy Course for Fellows

September 1
Find out more »

Reflux Symposium

September 22 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
San Angelo Community Medical Center, 3501 Knickerbocker Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904 United States
+ Google Map

Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/san-angelo-reflux-symposium-rsvp-now-tickets-47904080394 Event fee: $50 7.25 CMES credits by American Academy of Family Physicians:

Find out more »
+ Export Events